There are eight designated geographic zones, each organized on county lines which enhance pre-hospital and hospital working relationships within generally accepted catchment areas.

 Click here to view meeting date information. 

  Texas Trauma Service Areas
  TSA-E Trauma Level & Zones
Zone 7 Zone 8 Zone 1: Cooke, Fannin, Grayson Zone 2: Denton, Wise
Copyright 2017
Prepare . Support . Respond

redtubepornsex fuckporns longanalporno plusteenporn xvideospornx teen hard porno sexfunporn bestepornosex