

## GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING NCTCOG Transportation Council Room 616 Six Flags Drive, Arlington, TX 76011 6 April 2016, 1:30 PM

## **AGENDA**

I. Welcome, Announcements, Call to Order Rick Antonisse

II. Chair's Report Jorie Klein

III. Executive Director's Report Rick Antonisse

RAC Member Leadership Open House – April 27<sup>th</sup>

- Patient Data Systems Action Plan Status

- Active Participation Criteria

DFWHC & NCTTRAC Meetings Exchange

Bylaws Vote and Final Call for Ballots

IV. Financial Reports

Treasurer's Report\*
Finance Committee Report
Derrick Cuenca
Chris Zeringue

V. Emergency Healthcare Systems (EHS) Reports

Hospital Preparedness Program (HPP) & EHS Reports

Hospital Preparedness & Ebola Programs
Hank Hufham

• Emergency Medical Task Force (EMTF)

Emergency Healthcare Systems (EHS) Support
Melissa Christon

Professional Development

Data & Information Systems
Mike Narumiya

Committee Reports (September-to-March Review)

Air Medical Committee
Cardiac Committee
Emergency Department Operations Work Group
Mike Eastlee
Karen Yates
Kris Powell

Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Committee
Pediatric Committee
Physician's Advisory Group
Kevin Cunningham
Melinda Weaver
Dr. Robert Simonson

Professional Development Committee
Shawn White

Public Education / Injury Prevention Committee
Mary Ann Contreras

Regional Emergency Preparedness Committee
JJ Jones

Stroke Committee
Sharon Eberlein

Systems Performance Improvement (SPI) Committee
Trauma Committee
Dwayne Howerton
Jeremy Taylor

- Zones Report: Martha Headrick

Zone 1 (Debra Thompson) Zone 2 (Lisa Ponce)

Zone 3 (Kowa Crow) Zone 4 (Thomas Pritchett III) Zone 5 (Margo Shoemaker) Zone 6 (Martha Headrick)

Zone 7 (Bobby Sewell) Zone 8 (LuAnn McKee & Stephen Bock)

VI. General Public Comment Jorie Klein

VII. Adjournment

\*Handout

Next General Membership Meeting Date: September 13, 2016 at 1:30pm