

GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING Blue Cypress – Crystal Ball Room 117 S. Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76010 27 February 2018, 1:30 PM

AGENDA

I. Welcome, Announcements, Call to Order Rick Antonisse

II. Chair's Recognition & Reports Jorie Klein

Heart Safe Communities
Brad Goudie

City of DecaturCity of Plano

Hurricane Harvey Presentation
TETAF Bylaws & General Assembly Representatives
Karen Yates
Jorie Klein

ACS Palliative Care Best Practice Guidelines

Legislative Affairs & Advocacy
Ricky Reeves

FY18 Bylaws Review Work Group

III. Executive Director's Report Rick Antonisse

DSHS Contracts Horizon

Revenue Sustainment Work Group

NCTTRAC Office Construction / Remodel

NCTTRAC 2016-17 Annual Report *

RAC Staffing Update

IV. Financial Reports

Treasurer's Report * Derrick Cuenca
Finance Committee Report Shelly Miland

FY18 Unobligated Budget Request (UBR) Report

V. Emergency & Acute Healthcare Systems (EAHS) Reports

 Hospital Preparedness Program (HPP) & Emergency & Acute Healthcare Systems Program (EAHS) Reports

Hospital Preparedness Program (HPP)
Jim Dickerson

Emergency Medical Task Force (EMTF)

- Emergency & Acute Healthcare Systems Programs (EAHS) Melissa Christon

Professional Development

Committee Reports (September-thru-February Review)

Air Medical Committee Martha Headrick Cardiac Committee Karen Yates Emergency Department Operations Committee Josh Constantino **Emergency Medical Services Committee** Sheri Adams **EMResource Work Group** Kristine Powell **Medical Directors** Dr. Sharon Malone Pediatric Committee Vickey Thompson Dr. Rashmin Savani Perinatal Committee

- Professional Development Committee Cathy Glenn



GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING Blue Cypress – Crystal Ball Room 117 S. Watson Rd, Arlington, TX 76010 27 February 2018, 1:30 PM

AGENDA, cont'd

- V. Emergency & Acute Healthcare Systems (EAHS) Reports, cont'd.
 - Committee Reports (September-thru-February Review) cont'd

Public Education / Injury Prevention Committee
Regional Emergency Preparedness Committee
Wes Dunham

- Stroke Committee

Systems Performance Improvement (SPI) Committee

- Trauma Committee

Dr. Robin Novakovic Callie Crawford

Nakia Rapier

Zones Report:

Lisa Ponce

Zone 1	(Emily Johnson	Zone 2	(Lisa Ponce)
	& Mark Escamilla – interim)	Zone 4	(David Lewis)
Zone 3	(Kathy Humphrey)	Zone 6	(Martha Headrick)
Zone 5	(Mike Mixson)	Zone 8	(LuAnn McKee
Zone 7	(Donald Tucker)		& Stephen Bock)

VI. General Public Comment

Jorie Klein

VII. Adjournment

* Handout

Next General Membership Meeting: September 11, 2018 at 1:30pm